CONNECT WITH US

STAFF


Ross Tucker
President & CEO

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 649-3031
Fax: (601) 428-2047
rosst@edajones.com


Donna Black
Office/ Finance Manager

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 649-3031
Fax: (601) 428-2047
donnab@edajones.com


Delana Campbell
Information Manager

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 649-3031
Fax: (601) 428-2047
delanac@edajones.com


Shelley Jones
Vice President, EDA

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 649-3031
Fax: (601) 428-2047
shelleyj@edajones.com


Collyn Leggett
Career Coach

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 649-3031
Fax: (601) 428-2047

collynl@edajones.com


Chataura Sanders
Career Coach

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 498-0707
Fax: (601) 428-2047
chatauras@edajones.com


Chris Tullos
Chamber of Commerce Director

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 498-0819
Fax: (601) 428-2047
christ@edajones.com


Amanda Roll
Tourism Consultant

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 649-3031
Fax: (601) 428-2047
amandar@edajones.com


Phil Hosey

Workforce Consultant

P.O. Box 527
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 649-3031
Fax: (601) 428-2047

phosey@edajones.com

Physical Address:

153 Base Drive
Laurel, Mississippi 39440
(Laurel Airport Terminal Building)