Chamber Board

The Jones County Chamber of Commerce is an entity of the Economic Development Authority of Jones County. The Chamber advocates for the entire Jones County business community. As a 501(c)6 membership association of almost 400 local businesses and counting, the Chamber is led by a Board of Directors elected by the membership annually. 

Mission Statement

The Jones County Chamber of Commerce is dedicated

to drive economic growth and foster a stronger,

more vibrant community by championing pro-business

initiatives and offering valuable membership incentives

for our diverse network of businesses.

Amanda Mills


Dixie Electric Power Association

Russ Griffin

Vice Chairman

Cadence Bank

Scott Pickering

Community Bank

Danny Shows

EDA Board Treasurer

4D Solutions 

George Bassi

EDA Immediate Past Board Chairman
Lauren Rogers Museum of Art

Terri Knight

Board Chairman

The Knight Butcher

Trent Mulloy

Laurel Machine & Foundry

Dr. Doug Jefcoat

Sawmill Animal Clinic

Donnie Scoggin

EDA Board Chairman
South Central Regional Medical Center

Ben Cole

EDA Board Vice Chairman
Alfa Insurance

Skip to content